Test Drive MyRec.com
Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Dribblers @ Waves Tuesday May 3, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
Bobcats @ Sharks Wednesday May 4, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
Lasers @ Bulldogs Thursday May 5, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
Waves @ Sharks Saturday May 7, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
Lasers @ Dribblers Tuesday May 10, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
Bulldogs @ Bobcats Wednesday May 11, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
Waves @ Lasers Thursday May 12, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
Sharks @ Bulldogs Saturday May 14, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
Dribblers @ Bobcats Tuesday May 17, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
Bulldogs @ Waves Wednesday May 18, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
Bobcats @ Lasers Thursday May 19, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
Sharks @ Dribblers Saturday May 21, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
Bobcats @ Waves Tuesday May 24, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
Dribblers @ Bulldogs Wednesday May 25, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
Lasers @ Sharks Thursday May 26, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
Waves @ Dribblers Saturday May 28, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
Lasers @ Sharks Tuesday May 31, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
Bobcats @ Bulldogs Wednesday June 1, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
Lasers @ Dribblers Thursday June 2, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
Bulldogs @ Waves Saturday June 4, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
Bobcats @ Sharks Tuesday June 7, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
Bulldogs @ Dribblers Wednesday June 8, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
Bobcats @ Lasers Thursday June 9, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
Sharks @ Waves Saturday June 11, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
Dribblers @ Bobcats Tuesday June 14, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
Sharks @ Bulldogs Wednesday June 15, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
Lasers @ Waves Thursday June 16, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
Dribblers @ Sharks Saturday June 18, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
Bobcats @ Waves Tuesday June 21, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
Lasers @ Bulldogs Wednesday June 22, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
Bulldogs @ Bobcats Thursday June 23, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
Sharks @ Lasers Saturday June 25, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
Dribblers @ Waves Tuesday June 28, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
Lasers @ Bulldogs Wednesday June 29, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
Bobcats @ Waves Thursday June 30, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
Sharks @ Dribblers Saturday July 2, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
Bulldogs @ Waves Tuesday July 5, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
Lasers @ Dribblers Thursday July 7, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
Sharks @ Bobcats Saturday July 9, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
Bulldogs @ Dribblers Tuesday July 12, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
Waves @ Sharks Thursday July 14, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
Lasers @ Bobcats Saturday July 16, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
Bulldogs @ Sharks Tuesday July 19, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
Dribblers @ Bobcats Thursday July 21, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
Waves @ Lasers Saturday July 23, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
TBA Saturday July 30, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
TBA Saturday August 6, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
TBA Saturday August 13, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
TBA Saturday August 20, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
TBA Saturday August 27, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
TBA Saturday September 3, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium 
TBA Saturday September 10, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Community Center - Gymnasium