Register Now

Park - Pavilion

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

Facility Area Notes
Facility Areas can also have detail notes.

Fee Schedule
Facility Area specific fee schedule can be detailed.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Summer Camp (Advanced Activity) Summer Camp with Pricing Options Monday July 23, 2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Summer Camp (Advanced Activity) Summer Camp with Pricing Options Tuesday July 24, 2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Adventure Camp Adventure Camp (K-2) Tuesday July 24, 2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Summer Camp (Advanced Activity) Summer Camp with Pricing Options Wednesday July 25, 2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Adventure Camp Adventure Camp (K-2) Wednesday July 25, 2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Summer Camp (Advanced Activity) Summer Camp with Pricing Options Thursday July 26, 2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Adventure Camp Adventure Camp (K-2) Thursday July 26, 2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Summer Camp (Advanced Activity) Summer Camp with Pricing Options Friday July 27, 2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Adventure Camp Adventure Camp (K-2) Friday July 27, 2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Adventure Camp Adventure Camp (K-2) Saturday July 28, 2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Summer Camp (Advanced Activity) Summer Camp with Pricing Options Monday July 30, 2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Summer Camp (Advanced Activity) Summer Camp with Pricing Options Tuesday July 31, 2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Adventure Camp Adventure Camp (3-5) Tuesday July 31, 2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Summer Camp (Advanced Activity) Summer Camp with Pricing Options Wednesday August 1, 2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Adventure Camp Adventure Camp (3-5) Wednesday August 1, 2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Summer Camp (Advanced Activity) Summer Camp with Pricing Options Thursday August 2, 2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Adventure Camp Adventure Camp (3-5) Thursday August 2, 2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Summer Camp (Advanced Activity) Summer Camp with Pricing Options Friday August 3, 2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Adventure Camp Adventure Camp (3-5) Friday August 3, 2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Adventure Camp Adventure Camp (3-5) Saturday August 4, 2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Summer Camp (Advanced Activity) Summer Camp with Pricing Options Monday August 6, 2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Summer Camp (Advanced Activity) Summer Camp with Pricing Options Tuesday August 7, 2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Adventure Camp Adventure Camp (6-8) Tuesday August 7, 2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Summer Camp (Advanced Activity) Summer Camp with Pricing Options Wednesday August 8, 2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Adventure Camp Adventure Camp (6-8) Wednesday August 8, 2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Summer Camp (Advanced Activity) Summer Camp with Pricing Options Thursday August 9, 2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Adventure Camp Adventure Camp (6-8) Thursday August 9, 2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Summer Camp (Advanced Activity) Summer Camp with Pricing Options Friday August 10, 2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Adventure Camp Adventure Camp (6-8) Friday August 10, 2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Adventure Camp Adventure Camp (6-8) Saturday August 11, 2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Summer Camp (Advanced Activity) Summer Camp with Pricing Options Monday August 13, 2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Summer Camp (Advanced Activity) Summer Camp with Pricing Options Tuesday August 14, 2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Summer Camp (Advanced Activity) Summer Camp with Pricing Options Wednesday August 15, 2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Summer Camp (Advanced Activity) Summer Camp with Pricing Options Thursday August 16, 2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Summer Camp (Advanced Activity) Summer Camp with Pricing Options Friday August 17, 2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM