Test Drive MyRec.com
Register Now

Community Center - Meeting Room

Facility Area Information


1 Center St
Killington, VT 05751

Log In to Reserve

Facility Area Notes
Facility Areas can also have detail notes.

Fee Schedule
Facility Area specific fee schedule can be detailed.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Community Center
Meeting Room
Gymnasium


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Mad Science Mad Science (Fall) Sunday September 26, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Watercolor Instruction Watercolor Basics Winter II Monday September 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Mad Science Mad Science (Fall) Tuesday September 28, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Piano Lessons Piano (M) 5:00pm - 6:30pm Thursday September 30, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Mad Science Mad Science (Fall) Friday October 1, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Piano Lessons Piano (Tu) 5:00pm - 6:30pm Friday October 1, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Staff Meeting/Private Event/Reservation Saturday October 2, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Mad Science Mad Science (Fall) Sunday October 3, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Watercolor Instruction Watercolor Basics Winter II Monday October 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Mad Science Mad Science (Fall) Tuesday October 5, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Piano Lessons Piano (M) 5:00pm - 6:30pm Thursday October 7, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Mad Science Mad Science (Fall) Friday October 8, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Piano Lessons Piano (Tu) 5:00pm - 6:30pm Friday October 8, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Staff Meeting/Private Event/Reservation Saturday October 9, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Mad Science Mad Science (Fall) Sunday October 10, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Watercolor Instruction Watercolor Basics Winter II Monday October 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Mad Science Mad Science (Fall) Tuesday October 12, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Piano Lessons Piano (M) 5:00pm - 6:30pm Thursday October 14, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Mad Science Mad Science (Fall) Friday October 15, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Piano Lessons Piano (Tu) 5:00pm - 6:30pm Friday October 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Staff Meeting/Private Event/Reservation Saturday October 16, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Mad Science Mad Science (Fall) Sunday October 17, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Watercolor Instruction Watercolor Basics Winter II Monday October 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Mad Science Mad Science (Fall) Tuesday October 19, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Piano Lessons Piano (M) 5:00pm - 6:30pm Thursday October 21, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Mad Science Mad Science (Fall) Friday October 22, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Piano Lessons Piano (Tu) 5:00pm - 6:30pm Friday October 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Staff Meeting/Private Event/Reservation Saturday October 23, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Mad Science Mad Science (Fall) Sunday October 24, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Watercolor Instruction Watercolor Basics Winter II Monday October 25, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Mad Science Mad Science (Fall) Tuesday October 26, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM